Chairman Steering Committee
Lieutenant General Bipin Puri, VSM, PHS
DGAFMS and Vice Chairman, ICMM

Chairman Scientific Committee
Major General AK Hooda

Chairman Organizing Committee
Air Vice Marshal RK Ranyal, VSM


Conference Director
Air Commodore Rajesh Vaidya

Core Organizing Group
Colonel Sandeep Bhalla
Colonel AK Singh
Colonel VK Bhatti
Colonel Anuj Chawla
Colonel Umesh Kapoor
Colonel Poonam Raj
Colonel Saroj K Patnaik
Surgeon Captain (IN) Raveesh Kumar, NM
Wing Cdr Nishant Mendhe

Contact Us

42nd World Congress ICMM Delhi Secretariat

Air Commodore Rajesh Vaidya

  • Address:
    Room No. 97, O/o DGAFMS, 'M' Block, Ministry of Defence, New Delhi- 110001
  • Telefax: +91-11-23094158 Fax: +91-11-23092088
  • Cell Phone: +91-9914268991, +91-8826031100
  • Email:
  • Website:

Conference Manager

  • Address: Summit - Alpcord Network
    1201, New Delhi House, 27, Barakhamba Road,
    New Delhi - 110001 India
  • Phone: +91-11-49104014
  • Email:
  • Website:

  • Mr. Bishwas Joshi
    Mob.: +91-9871794731